On-Spot Enterprises Executives

Robert E. LEVINE Esq

Chairma (General Counsel)
robert.levine@on-spotenterprises.com

Vincent VERSHER

Producer
vincent.versher@on-spotenterprises.com

Larry SHIELDS

Producer
larry.shields@on-spotenterprises.com

ROD ON JR

CEO/PRESIDENT
rod.on@on-spotenterprises.com

James Perterson

SVP
James.perterson@on-spotenterprises.com

Dallas Micheal

EVP- Production
Dallas.micheal@on-spotenterprises.com

Dallas Thierry

A&R Arusa Music (Europe)
dallas@on-spotenterprises.com

Todd KRAMER

Producer (Logistic)
todd.kramer@on-spotenterprises.com

MarChelle DESARAE

VP Strategic & Finance
marchelle.desarae@on-spotenterprises.com

Special Adviser

Joseph NGO
joseph.ngo@on-spotenterprises.com

Cedrick Hunter

EVP – Production & Development
Cedrick.hunter@on-spotenterprises.com

Rene O Nicolas

VP – Arusa Music
Rene.on@on-spotenterprises.com

Neil Mohammed

A&R Arusa Music
Neil.mohammed@on-spotenterprises.com

Patrick Dempsey

VP- Marketing & Communication
pat.dempsey@on-spotenterprises.com

Special Adviser

Carl HAITIEN
carl-loc.haitien@on-spotenterprises.com

Special Adviser

Lee DONAVAN
lee.donavan@on-spotenterprises.com

Special Adviser

Jennifer GLOVER
jen.glover@on-spotenterprises.com

Larry.A. Reidman

Chairman
cathy.beaudoin@on-spotenterprises.com

Aasim Khan

SVP Finance
aasim.khan@on-spotenterprises.com

Andre L Bravo

SVP – Arusa Music
andre.bravo@on-spotenterprises.com

Amy Frost

VP – Finance & Accounting
amy.frost@on-spotenterprises.com

© 2017 , All rights reserved.   Design By:- Thinkbiz Solutions